An agreement on a strategic partnership between NIRIT-XINWEI Telecom Technology and Nauka-Svyaz was signed

06.02.2020

«NIRIT-XINWEI Telecom Technology» and the fixed-line operator «Nauka-Svyaz» concluded a strategic partnership agreement for the purpose of providing telecommunication services and implement technological solutions to telecommunication problems for industrial enterprises and emergency and municipal services based on McWiLL technology.

The market for professional mobile radio communications (PMR), despite its closeness, works closely with the corporate market. Representatives «Nauka-Svyaz» note that McWiLL allows offering unique and highly secure solutions to corporate subscribers of the operator also in the field of voice communications and IoT.

Currently McWiLL is used to serve professional users (public security services, oil companies, railway enterprises, airports, energy companies) in more than 30 countries of the world.

The agreement signed with NXTT is about the joint development of IoT products, the introduction of integrated solutions for retail, industrial and energy companies says representatives of «Nauka-Svyaz».«We expect a significant synergistic effect from interaction with the NXTT group of companies. I see all the components for a positive scenario: first of all, the McWiLL broadband radio standard will provide maximum protection against cyber threats and in addition will create not only data channels but also unique voice services,» said the commercial director of «Nauka-Svyaz» Alexander Zinko.

According to Sergey Tsisaruk, director of business development of NXTT, «there is confidence that the conclusion of a partnership agreement with the «Nauka-Svyaz» operator will be mutually beneficial.»

«Nauka-Svyaz» is a telecom operator that is included in the TOP 50 of the largest telecom operators. The company provides its customers with a full range of modern telecommunication services including the development of individual solutions for the construction and maintenance of telecommunications and IT networks. Among the first major projects was the provision of communication services by NPO «Nauka», the connection of the largest Russian publishing house FSUE «Press», the leader in software development, «Luxoft» and the construction concern «CROST».

«NIRIT-XINWEI Telecom Technology» is a telecommunication holding management company that implements the project of the only Russian national professional broadband radio network McWiLL, presented throughout Russia to provide state and corporate customers with voice trunking as well as the most modern high-speed data, video, and geolocation services and dispatching.
McWiLL is a technology independent of Western telecommunication vendors, undergoing complete localization of equipment in Russia.

The McWiLL standard is recommended by the International Telecommunication Union (ITU-R M.1801-2). In 2018, McWiLL was adopted as the national standard of the Russian Federation - GOST R 58166-2018.

Подписано соглашение о стратегическом партнерстве «НИРИТ-СИНВЭЙ Телеком Технолоджи» с «Наука-Связь»

06.02.2020

«НИРИТ-СИНВЭЙ Телеком Технолоджи» и оператор фиксированной связи «Наука-Связь» заключили соглашение о стратегическом партнерстве с целью оказания услуг связи и реализации технологических решений телекоммуникационных задач для промышленных предприятий и экстренных и муниципальных служб на базе технологии МАКВИЛ.

Рынок профессиональной мобильной радиосвязи (PMR), несмотря на свою закрытость, тесно взаимодействует с корпоративным рынком. Представители «Наука-Связь» отмечают, что МАКВИЛ позволит предложить корпоративным абонентам оператора уникальные и максимально защищенные решения, в том числе в области голосовой связи и IoT.

На данный момент МАКВИЛ применяется для обслуживания профессиональных пользователей (службы общественной̆ безопасности, нефтедобывающие компании, предприятия железнодорожного транспорта, аэропорты, энергетические компании) в более чем 30 странах мира.

В подписанном с НСТТ соглашении речь идет о совместном развитии IoT-продуктов, внедрении комплексных интеграционных решений для ритейла, промышленных и энергетических компаний, поясняют представители «Наука-Связь».

«Ожидаем значительный синергетический эффект от взаимодействия с группой компаний НСТТ. Я вижу все составляющие для позитивного сценария: в первую очередь, стандарт широкополосной радиосвязи МАКВИЛ обеспечит максимальную защищенность от киберугроз и, кроме того, позволит создать не только каналы передачи данных, но и уникальные голосовые сервисы», – отметил коммерческий директор «Наука-Связь» Александр Зинько.

Со слов Сергея Цисарука, директора по развитию бизнеса НСТТ, «есть уверенность, что заключение партнерского соглашения с оператором «Наука-Связь» будет взаимовыгодным».

«Наука-Связь» – оператор связи, входящий в ТОП-50 крупнейших операторов связи. Компания предоставляет своим клиентам весь спектр современных телекоммуникационных услуг, в том числе разрабатывает индивидуальные решения по строительству и обслуживанию телекоммуникационной и ИТ-сети. Среди первых крупных проектов - обеспечение услугами связи НПО "Наука", подключение крупнейшего в России издательства ФГУП "Пресса", лидера в разработке ПО – компании "Luxoft" и строительного концерна "КРОСТ".

НИРИТ-СИНВЭЙ Телеком Технолоджи – управляющая компания телекоммуникационного холдинга, реализующая проект единственной в РФ национальной сети профессиональной широкополосной радиосвязи МАКВИЛ, представленной по всей территории России для обеспечения государственных и корпоративных заказчиков голосовой транкинговой связью, а также самыми современными сервисами высокоскоростной передачи данных, видео, геопозиционирования и диспетчеризации.

МАКВИЛ – технология, независимая от западных телекоммуникационных вендоров, проходящая полную локализацию оборудования в России.

Стандарт МАКВИЛ рекомендован Международным союзом электросвязи (ITU-R M.1801-2). В 2018 году МАКВИЛ принят, как национальный стандарт РФ – ГОСТ Р 58166-2018.