LLC «Lardex» operator was awarded a diploma for the introduction of the McWiLL network on the Russian market

22.05.2019

On May 22-24, 2019, the operator of the McWiLL network LLC «Lardex» participated in the XV All-Russian specialized forum «Anti-Terror: Modern Security Systems» held in Krasnoyarsk. Following the forum LLC «Lardex» was awarded a diploma for the development and introduction of new advanced technologies of the professional broadband radio communication network McWiLL to the Russian market. The diploma was awarded by the «Krasnoyarsk Fair» Exhibition company.

XV All-Russian specialized forum «Anti-Terror: Modern Security Systems» is a specialized forum and exhibition of modern technologies and equipment in the field of anti-terrorism security.

Organizers: National Anti-Terrorism Committee, Office of the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Siberian Federal District, Administration of the Governor of the Krasnoyarsk District, Government of the Krasnoyarsk District, Anti-Terrorism Commission of the Krasnoyarsk District, Administration of the Krasnoyarsk city, «Krasnoyarsk Fair» Exhibition company, National Anti-Terrorism Committee.

The exposition area was 12,000 square meters.

Number of participants: 97 exhibitors from different cities of Russia (Moscow and Moscow Region, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk and Novosibirsk Region, Vorsma, Krasnoyarsk and Krasnoyarsk District).

Number of visitors: 11 018 people, of which 720 are specialists (representatives of executive authorities and municipalities, military departments, law enforcement agencies and special services as well as security services of industrial, construction, mining, motor transport enterprises, banks, insurance companies, educational institutions, etc.) from 500 companies.

Оператор ООО «Лардекс» награжден дипломом за внедрение на российский рынок сети МАКВИЛ

22.05.2019

С 22 по 24 мая 2019 года оператор сети МАКВИЛ ООО «Лардекс» принял участие в XV Всероссийском специализированном форуме «Антитеррор: современные системы безопасности», проходившем в г. Красноярске. По итогам форума ООО «Лардекс» награжден дипломом за разработку и внедрение на российский рынок новых передовых технологий – профессиональной широкополосной сети радиосвязи МАКВИЛ. Диплом вручен выставочной компанией «Красноярская ярмарка».

XV Всероссийский специализированный форум «Антитеррор: современные системы безопасности» – это специализированный форум и выставка современных технологий и оборудования в области антитеррористической безопасности.

Организаторы: Национальный антитеррористический комитет, Аппарат полномочного представителя Президента Российской Федерации в Сибирском федеральном округе, Администрация Губернатора Красноярского края, Правительство Красноярского края, Антитеррористическая комиссия Красноярского края, Администрация г. Красноярска, Выставочная компания «Красноярская ярмарка», Национальный антитеррористический комитет.

Площадь экспозиции составила 12 000 кв. м. 

Количество участников: 97 экспонентов из разных городов России (Москва и Московская область, Санкт-Петербург, Новосибирск и Новосибирская область, Ворсма, Красноярск и Красноярский край). 

Количество посетителей: 11 018 человек, из которых 720 – специалисты (представители органов исполнительной власти и муниципальных образований, военных ведомств, правоохранительных органов, силовых структур и спецслужб, а также служб безопасности промышленных, строительных, добывающих, автотранспортных предприятий, банков, страховых компаний, учебных заведений и т. д) из 500 компаний. 

В деловых мероприятиях форума приняли участие 938 человек. 

Во время форума работали обучающие площадки по пожарной безопасности, безопасности дорожного движения, оказанию медицинской помощи, личной безопасности, а также консультационные площадки от правоохранительных и контролирующих органов.