McWiLL on guard of forest fires

08.04.2022

On April 08, 2022, within the framework of the meeting of the Federal Forestry Agency in the Siberian Federal District on «The effectiveness of the execution of the delegated authority in the field of forest relations of the Russian Federation subjects», the participants were successfully demonstrated the capabilities of the McWiLL mobile complex, including in «combat mode» with simulated detection and extinguishing of a fire.

The peculiarity of this complex is that it works even in places where there is no cellular communication. The fire alarm and necessary coordinates are sent to the specialist’s transmitters. After that the employees immediately move to the place of extinguishing. The demonstration was held by the LLC «Lardex» («NXTT» Group of companies) on the basis of the McWiLL networks.

During the demonstration the equipment worked without failures and effectively solved the tasks of extinguishing the simulated fire confirming the ability of the network for rapid management of forestry emergency situations.
The demonstration was attended not only by the Krasnoyarsk region leadership, but also by ministers and heads of forestry ministries and departments in the Siberian Federal District.

According to the local media report («Vesti Krasnoyarsk») the Minister of Forestry of the region underlined that the government of the region is seriously interested in this product. The Federal Forestry Agency noted that there are no analogues of such complex with radio and video communication.

Demonstration of the work of a mobile communication complex at the Meeting of the Federal Forestry Agency https://youtu.be/68jnldtBLsg 



Request call
Send

I agree to the privacy policy that I have read

* Necessarily

Your message has been sent successfully

МАКВИЛ на страже лесных пожаров

08.04.2022

08 апреля 2022 г. в рамках совещания Федерального агентства лесного хозяйства (Сибирский федеральный округ) по теме «Эффективность исполнения переданных полномочий в области лесных отношений субъектами Российской Федерации» участникам были успешно продемонстрированы возможности мобильного комплекса МАКВИЛ, в том числе и в «боевом режиме» с имитацией обнаружения и тушения очага возгорания.

Особенность такого комплекса в том, что он работает даже там, где нет сотовой связи. Сигнал о пожаре и необходимые координаты возгорания отправляются на рации специалистов. После сотрудники сразу выдвигаются к месту тушения. Демонстрация была проведена оператором ООО «Лардекс» (ГК ООО «НСТТ») на базе сетей МАКВИЛ.

В процессе демонстрации оборудование работало без сбоев и позвонило эффективно решить поставленные задачи по тушению имитируемого пожара, подтвердив возможности сети по оперативному управлению чрезвычайных ситуаций в лесных хозяйствах.

На демонстрации присутствовали не только руководство Красноярского края, но и Министры, руководители министерств и ведомств лесного хозяйства по СФО.

Как сообщили местные СМИ (Вести Красноярска), Министр лесного хозяйства края подчеркнул, разработкой уже серьёзно заинтересовались в правительстве региона. В федеральном агентстве лесного хозяйства отметили: аналогов такого комплекса с радио- и видеосвязью нет.

Демонстрация работы мобильного комплекса связи на Совещании Федерального Лесного агентства https://youtu.be/68jnldtBLsg



Заказать звонок
Отправить

Я соглашаюсь с прочитанной мной политикой конфиденциальности

* Обязательно

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено