The McWiLL network has once again confirmed the quality of its work at the 2020 Freestyle World Cup

07.03.2020

During the Freestyle World Cup 2020 in Krasnoyarsk held on March 7-8 the network belonging to the «Lardex» network mobile operator was successfully used, which demonstrated the advantages of both digital trunking and the possibility of the new McWiLL technology. All the functional services providing the competition as well as auxiliary and security systems that worked at the facility from 08:00 in the morning until 22:00, including holidays and weekends were equipped with this mobile communication 294 terminals were provided for rent to service this event.

The customer appreciated the advantages of digital communications by its quality and also by the possibility of promptly changing the configuration of working groups of functioning services. Subscription service and technical support at the facility around the clock was provided by a subsidiary LLC «CommInform».

At the conference dedicated to the start of the freestyle World Cup Stages competitions in Krasnoyarsk the coordinator of the competitions and the flight director of the International Ski Federation (FIS) Joe Fitzgerald noted the high level of readiness for prestigious starts: «During my career I had the opportunity to organize several Olympics. The facility that we are currently in meets Olympic requirements - the highest international standards.»

Images to the material

Сеть МАКВИЛ очередной раз подтвердила качество своей работы на Кубке мира по фристайлу 2020

07.03.2020

В г. Красноярске при проведении Кубка мира по фристайлу 2020 в период 7-8 марта была успешно использована сеть оператора «Лардекс», которая продемонстрировала преимущества как цифрового транкинга, так и возможности новой технологии МАКВИЛ. Связью были оснащены все функциональные службы, обеспечивающие соревнования, а также вспомогательные и охранные системы, которые работали на объекте начиная с 08:00 утра и до 22:00, включая праздники и выходные. Для обслуживания данного мероприятия было предоставлено в аренду 294 терминала.

Заказчик высоко оценил преимущества цифровой связи по ее качеству, а также по возможности оперативного изменения конфигурации рабочих групп функционирующих служб. Абонентское обслуживание и техническая поддержка на объекте в круглосуточном режиме обеспечивалась дочерним предприятием ООО КоммИнформ.

На конференции, посвященной старту соревнований этапов Кубка мира по фристайлу в Красноярске, координатор соревнований и рейс-директор Международной федерации лыжного спорта (FIS) Джо Фитцджеральд отметил высокий уровень готовности к престижным стартам: «За время моей карьеры мне довелось организовывать несколько Олимпиад. Объект, на котором мы сейчас с вами находимся, соответствует олимпийским требованиям – высочайшим международным стандартам».